Delete your Kinu account

Use this page to permanently delete your Kinu account and all of its data. Kinu is provided by FRESHLAB d.o.o.

What gets deleted

Your account, the people and details you've added, your private notes, your settings, and any synced or backed-up data are removed from your account immediately. The encrypted copy is erased from storage within about a month. This cannot be undone.

Back to KinuPrivacy policy
Delete Your Kinu Account and All of Its Data | Kinu